Students will normally lose access to their course area at the end of the academic year when the rollover takes place. Rollover is the process of removing student activity and data from live QMplus courses.
Staff and students can access a read-only archived version of a course area from a previous year. This can be done by clicking on the ‘archive’ quick link or footer links (highlighted below) at the bottom of QMplus and then searching for the course. Please note the below archives can only be accessed while on campus:
Did this answer your query? If not, you can raise a ticket on the online Helpdesk or email: firstname.lastname@example.org . Alternatively you can also request a particular guide or highlight an error in this guide using our guides request tracker.