Menu

E-Learning Unit

menu

QMplus local school administrator list

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

For: Staff and StudentsApplication: QMplus

If you have a question/issue regarding your courses e.g. course page, rollover, sits mark transfer, course creation, enrolment etc you can contact your departmental administrator who can deal with your queries. Please see below a list of contacts:

Name Email Department
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Steve Brant s.brant@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Aktar Hussein aktar.hussain@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Jenny Murphy j.murphy@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM) – undergraduate
Matthew Mauger and Richard Coulton sed-estrategy@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
James Kilvington j.kilvington@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF) undergraduate
Sarah Riley s.riley@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF) postgraduate
Shahnaz Shahid shahnaz.shahid@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Emily Marsh e.marsh@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Chris Sparks and Shima Ferose history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Jade Mills j.mills@qmul.ac.uk Law
Farhana Begum f.begum@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Sida Dibra a.dibra@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Helen Murray h.murray@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Johnny Finnis j.finnis@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute of Preventative Medicine
Michael Parkes m.parkes@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute of Preventative Medicine
Tim Morgan t.morgan@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Ben Audsley b.audsley@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Karin Fernandes k.fernandes@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
Lorna Ireland l.ireland@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
Atif Matin a.matin@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
Science and Engineering
Stuart Cadby s.j.cadby@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS)
Natalie Holland n.holland@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postrgraduate
Mark Small m.small@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS)
Paula Fonseca paula.fonseca@qmul.ac.uk BUPT Joint Programme
Admin Team eecs-teaching-services@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Karen Finesilver k.finesilver@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Hassan Abi & Sandra Wells semsstudents@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Sandra Dias s.dias@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Henri Huijberts h.j.c.huijberts@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Cecilia Busuoic c.busuoic@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Franco Vivaldi f.vivaldi@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Susanne Steck s.steck@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Jonathan Anegbeh j.anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Jessica Henry j.henry@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Theo Kreouzis t.kreouzis@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy

 

If your query involves something more technical or you require assistance from someone in the e-learning team, please raise a ticket via the ITS Helpdesk. Alternatively there may be a guide on our website which can answer your query.

Did this answer your query? If not, you can raise a ticket on the online Helpdesk or email: its-helpdesk@qmul.ac.uk . Alternatively you can also request a particular guide on our guides request tracker.

Produced by the the E-Learning Unit at Queen Mary University of London.
QP026-image015

Return to top