“Stealth Mode” allows course editors or teachers to make hidden activities (or resources) “Available” or “Unavailable” to students.
- The option to make an activity (or resource) “Available” or “Unavailable” only appears once the user has changed its status to “Hidden” (or the section / topic is Hidden)
- Once an activity (or resource) is set to “Available”. Students will be not able to see that on course page, but will be able to access that using the embedded URL (e.g. in discussion forums etc.)
- Once the activity (or resource) is set to “Unavailable”. Students will not be able to see and access that activity (or resource).
Did this answer your query? If not, you can raise a ticket on the online Helpdesk or email: firstname.lastname@example.org . Alternatively you can also request a particular guide or highlight an error in this guide using our guides request tracker.