Menu

E-Learning Unit

About Us menu

QMplus Local School Contacts

The E-Learning Unit work very closely with other learning technologists that are based in schools and departments across QMUL.

If you have a question/issue regarding your courses e.g. course page, rollover, sits mark transfer, course creation, enrolment etc you can contact your departmental administrator who can deal with your queries. Please see below a list of contacts:

Name Email Department
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Steve Brant s.brant@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Salman Uddin salman.uddin@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Jenny Murphy j.murphy@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM) – undergraduate
Ciara Byrne ciara.byrne@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Elliott Welch elliott.welch@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Matthew Mauger
Richard Coulton
sed-estrategy@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
Claire Cooper claire.cooper@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF) undergraduate
James Kilvington j.kilvington@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF) postgraduate
Sarah Riley s.riley@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Shahnaz Shahid shahnaz.shahid@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Samantha Atkinson s.atkinson@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Catherine Mills c.mills@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Chris Sparks
Shima Ferose
history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Jill Evans j.k.evans@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Rosine Smyrl r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Farhana Begum farhanabegum@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Sida Dibra a.dibra@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Helen Murray h.murray@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Abigail Anne Myers
William Linton
Ksenia Bakina
Mariam Mukadam
qmplus.cclshelpdesk@gmail.com School of Law
School of Medicine and Dentistry
Johnny Finnis j.finnis@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute of Preventative Medicine
Michael Parkes m.parkes@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute of Preventative Medicine
Atif Matin a.matin@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Catherine Mclean c.mclean@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Ben Audsley b.audsley@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Lorraine Low l.low@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Abi Soybir a.soybir@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Lorna Ireland l.ireland@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Karin Fernandes k.fernandes@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
SMD Faculty Admin
UG Medicine – MBBS – London
UG Medicine – MBBS – Malta
Science and Engineering
Imran Islam imran.islam@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Natalie Holland n.holland@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Mark Small m.small@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS)
Sarahlouise Lawrence s.lawrence@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS)
Paula Fonseca paula.fonseca@qmul.ac.uk BUPT Joint Programme
Tom Hewitt t.hewitt@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Lilli Li lilli.li@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Admin Team eecs-teaching-services@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Karen Finesilver k.finesilver@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Hassan Abi
Sandra Wells
semsstudents@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Sandra Dias s.dias@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Henri Huijberts h.j.c.huijberts@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Franco Vivaldi f.vivaldi@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Stuart Cadby s.cadby@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Jonathan Anegbeh j.anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Jessica Henry j.henry@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Theo Kreouzis t.kreouzis@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Sarahlouise Lawrence s.lawrence@qmul.ac.uk Science and Engineering Foundation Programme

 

If your query involves something more technical or you require assistance from someone in the e-learning team, please raise a ticket via the ITS Helpdesk. Alternatively there may be a guide on our website which can answer your query.

Return to top