E-Learning Unit

About Us menu

QMplus Local School Contacts

The E-Learning Unit work very closely with other learning technologists that are based in schools and departments across QMUL.

If you have a question/issue regarding your courses e.g. course page, rollover, sits mark transfer, course creation, enrolment etc you can contact your departmental administrator who can deal with your queries. Please see below a list of contacts:


Name Email Department/Institute
Humanities and Social Sciences
Steve Brant Business and Management (SBM)
Salman Uddin Business and Management (SBM)
Elliott Welch Business and Management (SBM)
Matthew Mauger
Richard Coulton English and Drama (SED)
Jonathan Boffey English and Drama (SED)
Philippa Costello Economics and Finance (SEF)
Shahnaz Shahid Economics and Finance (SEF)
Bashir Kashmiri Economics and Finance (SEF)
Sam Atkinson Geography
Asma Sabiha Geography
Emma Shapcott Geography
Chris Sparks
Shima Ferose History
Sam Atkinson History
Matthew Latham History
Elena Moreira Languages, Linguistics and Film
Jill Evans Languages, Linguistics and Film
Helen Murray Politics and International Relations
Farhana Begum Politics and International Relations
Amerisida Dibra Politics and International Relations
Richelle Whitehead Politics and International Relations
Jack Osborne School of Law
Michelle Dean School of Law
Ahmad Kamirea School of Law
Chinelo Igboayaka School of Law
Medicine and Dentistry
Atif Matin Blizard Institute
Catherine Mclean Institute of Dentistry
Karin Fernandes Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
SMD Faculty Admin
UG Medicine – MBBS – London
Michael Parkes Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Richard Treves Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Science and Engineering
Imran Islam Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Natalie Holland Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Paula Fonseca BUPT Joint Programme
Karen FinesilverSmith Electronic Engineering and Computer ScienceĀ (EECS)
Mairelys Ramirez Electronic Engineering and Computer ScienceĀ (EECS)
Henri Huijberts Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Tomas Lukas Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Thomas Prellberg Mathematical Sciences
Dudley Spark Mathematical Sciences
Lucas Lacasa Mathematical Sciences
Rainer Klages Mathematical Sciences
Jonathan Anegbeh Physics and Astronomy
Stuart Cadby Nanchang Joint Programme
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh (NPU) Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Sarahlouise Lawrence Science and Engineering Foundation Programme


If your query involves something more technical or you require assistance from someone in the e-learning team, please raise a ticket via the ITS Helpdesk. Alternatively there may be a guide on our website which can answer your query.

Return to top