Menu

E-Learning Unit

About Us menu

QMplus Local School Contacts

The E-Learning Unit work very closely with other learning technologists that are based in schools and departments across QMUL.

If you have a question/issue regarding your courses e.g. course page, rollover, sits mark transfer, course creation, enrolment etc you can contact your departmental administrator who can deal with your queries. Please see below a list of contacts:

 

Name Email Department/Institute
Humanities and Social Sciences
Steve Brant s.brant@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Salman Uddin salman.uddin@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Elliott Welch elliott.welch@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Matthew Mauger
Richard Coulton
sed-estrategy@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
Jonathan Boffey j.h.boffey@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
Philippa Costello p.costello@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Shahnaz Shahid shahnaz.shahid@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Bashir Kashmiri b.kashmiri@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Sam Atkinson s.atkinson@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Asma Sabiha a.sabiha@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Emma Shapcott e.shapcott@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Chris Sparks
Shima Ferose
history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Sam Atkinson s.atkinson@qmul.ac.uk History
Matthew Latham m.latham@qmul.ac.uk History
Elena Moreira elena.moreira@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Jill Evans j.k.evans@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Helen Murray h.murray@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Farhana Begum farhanabegum@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Amerisida Dibra a.dibra@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Richelle Whitehead mlw781@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Jack Osborne j.p.osborne@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Michelle Dean m.dean@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Ahmad Kamirea a.kamirea@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Chinelo Igboayaka c.igboayaka@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Medicine and Dentistry
Atif Matin a.matin@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Catherine Mclean dentalelearning@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Karin Fernandes k.fernandes@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education (MBBS)
SMD Faculty Admin
UG Medicine – MBBS – London
Michael Parkes m.parkes@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Richard Treves r.treves@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Science and Engineering
Imran Islam imran.islam@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Natalie Holland n.holland@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Chemical Sciences (SBCS) Postgraduate
Paula Fonseca paula.fonseca@qmul.ac.uk BUPT Joint Programme
Karen FinesilverSmith k.finesilversmith@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer ScienceĀ (EECS)
Mairelys Ramirez m.ramirez@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer ScienceĀ (EECS)
Henri Huijberts h.j.c.huijberts@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Tomas Lukas t.lukas@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Thomas Prellberg t.prellberg@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Dudley Spark d.s.stark@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Lucas Lacasa l.lacasa@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Rainer Klages r.klages@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Jonathan Anegbeh j.anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Physics and Astronomy
Stuart Cadby s.j.cadby@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk (NPU) Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Sarahlouise Lawrence s.lawrence@qmul.ac.uk Science and Engineering Foundation Programme

 

If your query involves something more technical or you require assistance from someone in the e-learning team, please raise a ticket via the ITS Helpdesk. Alternatively there may be a guide on our website which can answer your query.

Return to top