Menu

Technology Enhanced Learning Team

About Us menu

QMplus Local School Contacts

We work very closely with Learning Technologists and other staff based in Schools and Departments across QMUL.

If you have a question/issue regarding your courses e.g. course page, rollover, SITs mark transfer, course creation, enrolment etc you can contact your departmental QMplus contact who can deal with your queries. Please see below a list of contacts:

 

Name Email Department/Institute
Humanities and Social Sciences
Steve Brant s.brant@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Salman Uddin salman.uddin@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Elliott Welch elliott.welch@qmul.ac.uk Business and Management (SBM)
Matthew Mauger
Richard Coulton
sed-estrategy@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
Jonathan Boffey j.h.boffey@qmul.ac.uk English and Drama (SED)
Shahnaz Shahid econ-it@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Donald Wu d.wu@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Bhavesh Chowhan econ-it@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Philippa Costello p.costello@qmul.ac.uk Economics and Finance (SEF)
Sam Atkinson s.atkinson@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Malgo Miranowicz m.miranowicz@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Emma Shapcott e.shapcott@qmul.ac.uk Geography
Chris Sparks history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Shima Ferose history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Matthew Latham history-elearning@qmul.ac.uk History
Elena Moreira elena.moreira@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Tatiana Costa t.costa@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Jill Evans j.k.evans@qmul.ac.uk Languages, Linguistics and Film
Helen Murray h.murray@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Farhana Begum farhanabegum@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Linda O’Sullivan linda.osullivan@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Burcu Biltekin b.biltekin@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Richelle Whitehead mlw781@qmul.ac.uk Politics and International Relations
Michelle Dean m.dean@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Ahmad Kamirea a.kamirea@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Andre Elston a.elston@qmul.ac.uk School of Law
Medicine and Dentistry
Atif Matin a.matin@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Michele Dessi m.dessi@qmul.ac.uk Blizard Institute
Ben Audsley b.audsley@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Meher Khan meher.khan@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Dentistry
Pedro Elston p.elston@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education
Matthew Simmons m.simmons@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education
Karin Fernandes IHSE-elearning@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education:
UG Medicine MBBS – London
Elaine Galea e.galea@qmul.ac.uk Institute of Health Sciences Education:
UG Medicine MBBS – Malta
Michael Parkes m.parkes@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Bradley Desborough b.desborough@qmul.ac.uk Wolfson Institute for Population Health
Science and Engineering
Imran Islam sbbs-qmplus@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Behavioural Sciences (SBBS)
Natalie Holland n.holland@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Behavioural Sciences (SBBS)
Jack Osborne j.osborne@qmul.ac.uk Biological and Behavioural Sciences (SBBS)
Paula Fonseca paula.fonseca@qmul.ac.uk BUPT Joint Programme
Karen FinesilverSmith k.finesilversmith@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Mairelys Ramirez m.ramirez@qmul.ac.uk Electronic Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Henri Huijberts h.j.c.huijberts@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Sandra Dias s.dias@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Paulina Todorova p.todorova@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Thomas Prellberg t.prellberg@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Rainer Klages r.klages@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Jade Mills j.mills@qmul.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences
Jonathan Anegbeh j.anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk Physical and Chemical Sciences
Robert Say r.say@qmul.ac.uk Nanchang Joint Programme
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk (NPU) Engineering and Materials Science (SEMS)
Yelena D’Attoma y.dattoma@qmul.ac.uk Queen Mary School Hainan
Sarahlouise Lawrence s.lawrence@qmul.ac.uk Science and Engineering Foundation Programme
Rosie Enobakhare r.enobakhare@qmul.ac.uk Science and Engineering Foundation Programme
Jade Mills j.mills@qmul.ac.uk Science and Engineering Foundation Programme
University of London in Paris
Hoang-Kim Le Minh h.leminh@qmul.ac.uk University of London in Paris

 

If your query involves something more technical or you require assistance from someone in the e-learning team, please raise a ticket via the ITS Helpdesk. Alternatively there may be a guide on our website which can answer your query.

Return to top